Dự án

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x ASTRA PROTOCOL $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 9th June 2022 TIME : 1 PM UTC | 8 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x EQUILIBRIUM $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 7th June 2022 TIME : 12 PM UTC | 7 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x METACRAFTGAME $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 3rd June 2022 TIME : 1 PM UTC | 8 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x GENIUS ASSETS $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 31st May 2022 TIME : 1 PM UTC | 8 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x CRYPTOXX $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 2rd June 2022 TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat

Sàn DEX Uniswap cán mốc 1 nghìn tỷ USD khối lượng giao dịch

Sau gần 4 năm hoạt động, Uniswap đã trở thành sàn DEX đầu tiên vươn đến cột mốc 1 nghìn tỷ USD khối lượng