AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x IKONIC $100 REWARD POOL

DATE : 5TH May 2022 TIME : 9:30 AM UTC | 4:30 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: CEO – Sebastian Diaconu 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x JUMP.TRADE $100 REWARD POOL

DATE : 4TH May 2022 TIME : 7 AM UTC | 2 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Samreen 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET TO […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x URANIUM FINANCE $100 REWARD POOL

DATE : 1st May 2022 TIME : 1 PM UTC | 8 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Mark Hughes 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x META FARM ATLAS $100 REWARD POOL

DATE : 1st May 2022 TIME : 1 PM UTC | 8 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: MOON DEV 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x METAMATE NFT $100 REWARD POOL

DATE : 27th April 2022 TIME : 3:30 PM UTC | 10:30 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Phuong Hoa – CMO 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x COOLMINING $100 COOHA REWARD POOL

DATE : 27th April 2022 TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ COOHA Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Timber 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x FANBIT $50 REWARD POOL

DATE : 26th April 2022 TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 50$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Timber 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET TO […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x METAELF LAND $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 23rd April 2022 TIME : 12:30 PM UTC | 7:30 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Nekozb 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET TO […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x T99 OFFICIAL $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 22nd April 2022 TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: T99’s Team 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x PLANT EXODUS $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 24th April 2022 TIME : 1 PM UTC | 8 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: CTO and COO of Plant Exodus 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per […]