AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x MEGAFANS $100 REWARD POOL

DATE : 13RD May 2022 TIME : 4 PM UTC | 11 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Matteo Martinez 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x BABYSWAP $100 REWARD POOL

DATE : 13RD May 2022 TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Baby A – Global Business Operator 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x FORBITSPACE $100 REWARD POOL

DATE : 9TH May 2022 TIME : 12 PM UTC | 7 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: CO-founder Menardo Quiñosa, COO Nina Anne 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per […]