AMA RECAP: ONESHOT VENTURES x FANBIT

On 26th April ONESHOT Ventures has a Telegram AMA with FANBIT PLACE : https://t.me/oneshotventures_chat TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) | 26th April 2022 Airdrop : $100 Great, the AMA will be happening as follows: ONESHOT VENTURES: Our team has prepared several questions for you. Can we start? 1. Can you […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x METAMATE NFT $100 REWARD POOL

DATE : 27th April 2022 TIME : 3:30 PM UTC | 10:30 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Phuong Hoa – CMO 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . […]