AMA RECAP: ONESHOT VENTURES x BEETOKEN

On 21st April ONESHOT Ventures has a Telegram AMA with SUNRISE GAMING BY DAO PLACE : https://t.me/oneshotventures_chat TIME : 12 PM UTC | 7 PM (UTC +7) | 21st April 2022 Airdrop : $100 Great, the AMA will be happening as follows: ONESHOT VENTURES: 1. Please introduce yourself (as an author) and tell us more […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x METAELF LAND $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 23rd April 2022 TIME : 12:30 PM UTC | 7:30 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Nekozb 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET TO […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x T99 OFFICIAL $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 22nd April 2022 TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: T99’s Team 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x PLANT EXODUS $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 24th April 2022 TIME : 1 PM UTC | 8 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: CTO and COO of Plant Exodus 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x WHALE CLUB $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 24th April 2022 TIME : 2:30 PM UTC | 9:30 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Whale Dog 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET […]