AMA RECAP: ONESHOT VENTURES x ZELWIN

On 19th April ONESHOT Ventures has a Telegram AMA with ZELWIN PLACE : https://t.me/oneshotventures_chat TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) | 19th April 2022 Airdrop : $100 Great, the AMA will be happening as follows: ONESHOT VENTURES: Can we start AMA right now ?? Please introduce yourself with my community ? […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x PARALLELL $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 21st April 2022 TIME : 10 AM UTC | 5 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: RICHARD . 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET […]