AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x MEDUSA FINANCE $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 15th April 2022 TIME : 5 PM UTC | 12 AM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Medusa Finance’s CEO 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x SODA $50 Reward Pool

DATE : 15th April 2022 TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 50$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Dmytro Kostynynk and Owen Barnett . 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per […]