AMA RECAP: Definity Legend X ONESHOT VENTURES

On 15th Febuary, ONESHOT Ventures has a Telegram AMA with Definity Legend PLACE : https://t.me/oneshotventures_chat TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) | 15th Febuary 2022 Airdrop : $100 Great, the AMA will be happening as follows: ONESHOT VENTURES: Can you briefly describe what is Definity Legend? We would like to know […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x Atlantis Metaverse $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 19th February 2022 TIME : 12 PM UTC | 7 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: Audrey. 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET TO […]

AMA: ONESHOT VENTURES x Doge Ranger $100 Reward Pool

DATE : 16th February 2022 TIME : 3 PM UTC | 10 PM (UTC +7) Rewards Pool : 100$ Language: English VENUE : @oneshotventures_chat Special Guest: BenSon 2 random questions will be selected from this Website post, please post your questions in this thread. Only 1 post is allowed per user . DON’T FORGET TO […]