AMA RECAP: PINKGIRLNFT X ONESHOT VENTURES

On 24th December, ONESHOT Ventures has a Telegram AMA with Trade Fighter At the AMA: Robin Janaway – CO,founder from Trade Fighter, introduced and shared many interesting information about Trade Fighter. PLACE : https://t.me/oneshotventures_chat TIME : 9 AM UTC | 4 PM (UTC +7) | 24th December 2021 Airdrop : $150 Great, the AMA will be […]

AMA RECAP: TRADE FIGHTER X ONESHOT VENTURES

On 24th December, ONESHOT Ventures has a Telegram AMA with Trade Fighter At the AMA: Robin Janaway – CO,founder from Trade Fighter, introduced and shared many interesting information about Trade Fighter. PLACE : https://t.me/oneshotventures_chat TIME : 2 PM UTC | 9 PM (UTC +7) | 24th December 2021 Airdrop : $150 Great, the AMA will […]